INTERTEC TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED



Committees of Board & Others

In compliance with corporate governance requirements, our Company has constituted the following committees in addition to other non-mandatory committee:

a) Audit Committee;

b) Nomination and Remuneration Committee;

The details of the committees required to be constituted by our Company under the Companies Act, 2013, SEBI (LODR). Regulations, 2015 and other statutes are as follows:

a. Audit Committee

| S. No | | |
|-------|--|----------|
| 1. | Mr.Jaiji Oommen (Independent Director) | Chairman |
| 2. | Ms. Leena Paul (Independent Director) | Member |
| 3. | | |

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Audit Committee.

b. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

| S. No | | | |
|-------|--|----------|--|
| 1. | Mr.Jaiji Oommen (Independent Director) | Chairman | |
| 2. | Ms. Leena Paul (Independent Director) | Member | |
| 3. | | | |

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

Note: The Nomination and Remuneration Committee was reconstituted w.e.f. April 1st 2024.